top of page
Search
  • railoporwedeso

Encyclopaedia Britannica 2015 Ultimate Edition Javakal







Wiki-based reviews can provide more information about the pros and cons of this product, help other shoppers make decisions, and provide the opportunity to request an returns. Back to top. Products returned because of technical problems have a high chance of being repaired. Contact Customer Service for more information. We have spent about $ $2.95 shipping for each product. After spending weeks calling for the return, because I had no response I had the data extracted and sent to a customer service agent in china. This guy worked hard to get my software shipped back to me. He had everything in writing, the original receipt, everything. They even sent me a picture of the box and everything was in there and pristine, no scratch or damage. This agent told me that they don't offer an exchange, that they will only do a refund if the issue is user error. We spend about 2 weeks trying to exchange it. If you're lucky you might get a case where they will work with you, but most of the time they will just say no. I ended up getting a refund and I have no regrets. All in all it was a good experience. Help others learn more about this product by uploading a video. You can record a video review of the product or share a video link with others. 0 video reviews en U 0% 0% 0 5 2 0%


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page